After the 5-1 win at home against Danish side Midtjylland, Manchester United will be one of the teams in the draw for the Europa League Last 16 that takes place at midday on Friday 26th February.

At this stage of the competition, there is no seeding, no country protection and teams can also be drawn against sides who played in the same group as them in the group stages.

So, that means that there are 15 sides that Louis van Gaal’s men can be drawn against for the ties that will take place on March 10th and 17th.

Those teams are:

Anderlecht (Belgium), Athletic Bilbao (Spain), Basel (Switzerland), Borussia Dortmund (Germany), Braga (Portugal), Fenerbahçe (Turkey), Lazio (Italy), Leverkusen (Germany), Liverpool (England), Sevilla (Spain), Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine), Sparta Prague (Czech Republic), Tottenham (England), Valencia (Spain), Villarreal (Spain)

There are certainly some big names in the draw, it’ll be interesting to see who United get.